Latest Products http://www.gorkhaexim.net Latest Products 16-08-16 en-us http://www.gorkhaexim.net Shilajit Powder http://www.gorkhaexim.net/shilajit-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Powder that we process with Triphala has numerous health and medicinal properties that adds up to its growing demand. Shilajit Paste http://www.gorkhaexim.net/shilajit-paste.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Follow Traditional Ayurvedic methods to prepare pure and impurities free Shilajit Paste. We use  pure water and herbal decoction to purify raw Shilajit  that have innumerable beneficial attributes. Shilajit Capsules http://www.gorkhaexim.net/shilajit-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the most reliable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Kathmandu, Nepal, dealing with highly effective Shilajit Capsules. It is constituted by us using the finest of Shilajatu Triphala powder and advanced processing techniques. Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional medicinal characteristics, the Herbal Tea produced by us is hygienically processed and packed to prevent it from getting affected by any sort of impurities. Our collection includes Guduchi as well as Tulsi. Gurkha Knives http://www.gorkhaexim.net/gurkha-knives.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly known as Khukuri in Nepali, Gurkha Knives with an inward curved blade is skillfully designed by our craftsmen. Tibetan Thangka Paintings http://www.gorkhaexim.net/tibetan-thangka-paintings.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our beautifully hand painted Tibetan Thangka is a world class art form that is designed on a canvas based on Kalachakra Mandala which compiles the concept of wheel of life and is a spiritual symbolism referred in both Hinduism and Buddhism. Guduchi Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/guduchi-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Main ingredients : Guduchi (Tinospora cordifoila) - known as amrita in sanskrit which means nectar of immortality Available in 4 different  tastes : i)Lemon grass taste(ii)Mint taste(iii)Ginger taste, and  (iv)Cinnamon taste. Tulasi Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/tulasi-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality Tulasi Herbal Tea is one of the finest and purest products that we bring forth for our valuable customers worldwide. It has no preservative or artificial color or flavor content. Tibetan Singing Bowl http://www.gorkhaexim.net/tibetan-singing-bowl.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are handmade Tibetan Singing Bowls, designed by us that produces various sounds and vibrations based on their different dimensions. These healing bowls are made of seven alloy metals that hold astrological significance. Power Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/power-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Power Herbal Tea. Slim Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/slim-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Diab Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/diab-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Diab Herbal Tea. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Vata Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/vata-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Based is Kathmandu(Nepal), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Pitta Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/pitta-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Kapha Herbal Tea http://www.gorkhaexim.net/kapha-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Kapha Herbal Tea; we are a leading name in the market.